Loading

KONTAKTA OSS

Välkommen att kontakta eller besöka oss!

Ulf Annvik

Ulf Annvik

VD

Mobil/SMS: 070-698 78 48 | Direkt: 0370-30 24 55 | E-post: ulf@varnamonaringsliv.se  

Johanna Skans

Johanna Skans

Kommunikationsansvarig

Mobil/SMS: 070-350 22 60 | Direkt: 0370-30 24 58 | E-post: johanna@varnamonaringsliv.se

Adam Svensson

Adam Svensson

Affärscoach, Projektledare

Mobil/SMS: 076-322 65 91 | Direkt: 0370 30 24 57 | E-post: adam@varnamonaringsliv.se

Karin Fritz

Karin Fritz

Turism- och destinationsutvecklare

Mobil/SMS: 070-391 94 64 | Direkt: 0370 30 24 59 | E-post: karin@visitvarnamo.se

Eric Grahn

Eric Grahn

Projektledare Ditt Värnamo

Mobil/SMS: 070-278 22 30 | Direkt: 0370 30 24 56 | E-post: eric@varnamonaringsliv.se

Malin Frisk

Malin Frisk

Turistbyråinformatör

Direkt: 0370 30 24 60 | E-post: malin@visitvarnamo.se

Roland Nordström

Roland Nordström

Turistbyråinformatör

Direkt: 0370 30 24 61 | E-post: roland@visitvarnamo.se

Ulf Annvik
Johanna Skans
Adam Svensson
Karin Fritz
Eric Grahn
Malin Frisk
Roland Nordström